Contact us  |  1 (877) 583-8368 (Toll free)

Buy TICKETS

Amaluna

A mysterious island where beauty and courage await

Get tickets

Gift card redemption for tickets must be made at least from 2 hours to 72 hours prior to the desired show date. Please consult this list for individual cut off times.

Tickets available on this site are all at full value.

AMALUNA2 hours
CRISS ANGEL BELIEVE24 hours
DRALION48 hours
24 hours
KURIOS2 hours
LA NOUBA72 hours
THE BEATLES LOVE24 hours
MICHAEL JACKSON IMMORTAL48 hours
MICHAEL JACKSON ONE48 hours
MYSTÈRE24 hours
"O"24 hours
VAREKAI48 hours
ZARKANA24 hours
ZUMANITY24 hours

Offer a Cirque du Soleil Gift Card!

Buy a Gift Card Now

INFORMATION

Schedule July - 2014

To purchase tickets for this show

Please call 1-800-450-1480

Ticket Age Restrictions

The children's discount applies to children 2 to 12 years old. Children under 2 years old are permitted to attend for free, but must remain seated on a parent's lap at all times.

Children are not permitted to be left unattended on the site of Cirque du Soleil. Tickets purchased for children must have an adult seated beside.

The student discount applies to individuals 13 years old and over with a valid student I.D. (includes College and University student I.D.). The senior discount applies to individuals 65 years old and up. Student and senior discounts are available for weekday performances only (Tuesday to Thursday, and Friday at 4:00 p.m.).

Show Duration

2 hours 30 minutes

About Amaluna

National Harbor, MD
Under the Grand Chapiteau - The Plateau at Downtown National Harbour

Redeem your Cirque du Soleil Gift Card against tickets for Amaluna

About the show

To purchase tickets for this show, please call 1-800-450-1480.

Amaluna invites the audience to a mysterious island governed by Goddesses and guided by the cycles of the moon.

Their queen, Prospera, directs her daughter’s coming-of-age ceremony in a rite that honours femininity, renewal, rebirth and balance which marks the passing of these insights and values from one generation to the next.

In the wake of a storm caused by Prospera, a group of young men lands on the island, triggering an epic, emotional story of love between Prospera’s daughter and a brave young suitor. But theirs is a love that will be put to the test. The couple must face numerous demanding trials and overcome daunting setbacks before they can achieve mutual trust, faith and harmony.

Performance Schedule:

Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 8:00PM
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 4:30PM
Friday, August 1, 2014 - 8:00PM
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 4:30PM
Saturday, August 2, 2014 - 8:00PM
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 1:30PM
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 5:00PM
Tuesday, August 5, 2014 - 8:00PM
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 8:00PM
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 8:00PM
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 8:00PM
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 4:30PM
Saturday, August 9 , 2014 - 8:00PM
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 1:30PM
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 5:00PM
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 8:00PM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 8:00PM
Thursday, August 14, 2014 - 8:00PM
Friday, August 15, 2014 - 8:00PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 4:30PM
Saturday, August 16, 2014 - 8:00PM
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 1:30PM
Sunday, August 17, 2014 - 5:00PM
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 8:00PM
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 8:00PM
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 8:00PM
Friday, August 22, 2014 - 8:00PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 4:30PM
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 8:00PM
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 1:30PM
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 5:00PM

Get your tickets for Amaluna with your Cirque du Soleil Gift Card now!

LOCATION

 

Under the Grand Chapiteau - The Plateau at Downtown National Harbour
300 Waterfront Street
National Harbor, MD 20745